Ai de wu zhong yu yan

chuang zao wan mei de liang xing gou tong

227 pages

Chinese language

Published March 9, 2011

OCLC Number:

View on OpenLibrary

5 stars (1 review)

Chapman explains that the five languages of love are:

Words of affirmation Quality Time Receiving Gifts Acts of Service Physical Touch

Because a fundamental fact of life is that people—usually partners in a relationship—speak different love languages, understanding what a spouse or partner needs to fulfill them emotionally is crucial to staying together.

33 editions


  • Marriage
  • Love
  • Communication in marriage