Neil Gaiman

Author details

Nialus Gaiman, Nil Gejman, Нийл Геймън, and 23 others Нил Гејман, ニール ゲイマン, நீல் கெய்மென், Гейман, نيل غيمان, ნილ გეიმანი, נייל. מקיאן דייב גאימן, Ґеймен Нейл Річард, Neil Gaiman, Neil Richard Gaiman, ניל גיימן, ニール・ゲイマン, Նեյլ Գեյման, Nil Qeyman, 尼爾·蓋曼, Neil Richard MacKinnon Gaiman, 닐 게이먼, Nīls Geimens, Нил Гейман, نیل گیمن, Gaiman, ניל גימן, Neal Gaiman
Nov. 10, 1960

External links

Neil Richard MacKinnon Gaiman born Neil Richard Gaiman, 10 November 1960) is an English author of short fiction, novels, comic books, graphic novels, audio theatre, and films. His notable works include the comic book series The Sandman and novels Stardust, American Gods, Coraline, and The Graveyard Book. He has won numerous awards, including the Hugo, Nebula, and Bram Stoker awards, as well as the Newbery and Carnegie medals. He is the first author to win both the Newbery and the Carnegie medals for the same work, The Graveyard Book (2008). In 2013, The Ocean at the End of the Lane was voted Book of the Year in the British National Book Awards., February 2, 2017

Books by Neil Gaiman